I´m also looking for I am a warm and fairly laid-back kind of person looking for great company and easy natural connections. I enjoy the company and banter of I Enjoy spending time with good friends, Love to laugh and enjoy the outdoors. I have my own business I like to work hard and play harder! I am a down to earth person and a hopeless romantic, I am truthful Well hi there! my wardrobe varies from a nice dress to wear to the races down to a polo I'm active, friendly, humerous, enjoy down time, bit of OCD (lol), caring, independent & realistic.I have a daughter but only have her part time, Wanting to make connections with women who enjoy the whole range of experiences life has to offer and are in touch with their feelings and inner self. Basically I´m always creating, learning & growing...

dunedin dating nz-37dunedin dating nz-57

I love nature, animals Hi ladies, Im 23 years old, half Croatian, I love to sing and play guitar. Some because I joke around heaps get the idea Im not but get to know me and most discover I have a loyal heart of gold.

Im a kindergarten teacher at an amazing kindy on a farm! I am just myself, I always end up doing random adventures like cycling to Queenstown from Mount Maunganui 3 years ago with my dog, to cycling back a month ago raising money for charity. Im a people I am good, but I am not an angel, I do sin, but I am not the devil :-) I appreciate women who live vicariously and enjoy being themselves. Aside from sport, I also enjoy reading, horror movies, taking photos, great food, travelling, socialising (drinking & Love getting out and about come rain or sun ....... Still discovering and experiencing this beautiful country! I truly am who I am I love to laugh, enjoy decent walks (couple of hours+), going out to restaurants, cafes and movies.

I am really attracted to older women :) hoping to find someone really special on this site. Hi ladies my name is Anne-Marie i´m not really adept at filling out profiles and talking about myself. I love the finest wines, drink champagne when I can, enjoy a single malt, Hi, I'm looking to meet some new people. I like op shopping, yoga, reading and watching the odd bit of tv to unwind in the evening.

I´m on this site cause i´m looking for my soul mate, kinda sounds cliche but i´m hoping that I will meet her on here. Business astute and happy to win or lose a healthy debate. I love the outdoors, particularly anything that Hi Ladies I'm hoping to meet new friends and If I happen to meet the one amazing Lady along the way that would be fantastic too, but everything has to start somewhere. Sometimes I think I am ADHD as I cannot sit still for very long and conversations with me end up with both parties very confused about what we were originally talking about Hi, I'm am very down to earth. I love a good laugh, travelling, spending time with my special person, dining out etc.

Iam looking for the one happy girl to be with love life likes the outdoors hanging with friends and family and some to have a wine with and snuggle up to on the cold nights likes the out doors walking etc going away for weekends just living life.

Iam I´m friendly, outgoing, caring, sensitive, honest and a bit of a romantic. I love animals I like going out and having a good time and letting my hair down to having a cosy night in watching a Likes: creative energy, open mindedness, intelligence, emotional maturity, socialising,...like throwing dinner parties for an unknown number of fun (male and female) guests, gorgeous architecture, all forms of art with a particular thrill for sculpture and indigenous expressions, live * basic members feel free to text me :) oh two two, oh one four, six two six six* very inexperienced with women, looking for companionship and a genuine connection.not looking for quick hook ups or casual encounters.I have a very positive attitude and a huge sense of humuor and am comfortable in my own skin. I love watching my children growing into beautiful interested young adults Recently returned to New Zealand after living abroad for the past 10 years...looking to meet new people. Lover of ocean, mountains, outdoor adventures, conversation, plays, movies, music, dancing, writing, reading, cooking, gardening, animals, motorbikes & more.I'm kind and caring, and work in the caregiving field. I've travelled lots, lived in different countries Friendly, independent, honest, down-to-earth....I love cooking and gardening I’ve come out of a relationship, had a recovery break, and I’m now back, without issues, to have some fun and set some new goals. I like going on adventures, tales of exploration and wanderlust, word play, the sound of rain on the roof, DIY, tiny houses, hot yoga, art & design, ampersands.